The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies by Jim Smith
Buy this eBook
US$ 5.49
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum.


Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there's a new superhero in town. FUTURE RATBOY.


When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lampost (and his toy bird, Bird), he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again. Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin's DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers. Future Ratboy is born!


But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world?


Join Future Ratboy and Not Bird on their first adventure to find out! A hilarious read for kids aged 7+.


Jim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and is the author of the award-winning and bestselling BARRY LOSER series: I am not a Loser, I am still not a Loser, I am sort of a Loser, I am so over being a Loser, Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom and Barry Loser and the Case of the Crumpled Carton. He lives in London. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.





Praise for the BARRY LOSER books:


'Will make you laugh out loud, cringe and snigger, all at the same time' - LoveReading4Kids


'Very funny and cheeky' - Booktictac, Guardian Online Review


'Hugely enjoyable, surreal chaos' - Guardian


'The review of the eight year old boy in our house ... "Can I keep it to give to a friend?" Best recommendation you can get' - Observer


'I laughed so much, I thought that I was going to burst!' - Finbar, aged 9

Egmont UK Ltd; July 2015
256 pages; ISBN 9781780314280
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies
Author: Jim Smith