The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2

Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2 by Jeanette Grey
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Jeanette Grey whisks you away to New York City in the powerfully seductive Eight Ways To Ecstasy. Fans of Christina Lauren, J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will be blown away by this electrying love story.

Kate Reid's whirlwind romance with billionaire playboy Rylan Bellamy complicated her life in ways she'd worked to avoid. She'd fallen hard for his flirtatious charm and given him the one thing no other man had: her trust. Just as Kate began to imagine a future with Rylan, everything fell apart.

Now she's starting over in New York ... but even the glittering streets of Manhattan can't erase the memory of Rylan knocking her off her feet and sweeping her into the most erotic, unforgettable week of her life.

It's been months, and Rylan still can't forget Kate. Months since he bared his soul at her feet. Months since he drove away the only woman to ever make him feel. Kate changed his world and now Rylan is determined to win her back-no matter what it takes. After crossing an ocean to reach her, he makes a deal with Kate: one more week, for one more chance. Now it's up to Rylan to show Kate all the ways they fit together ... and prove that this player has met his perfect match.

Totally captivated by Kate and Rylan's intoxicating story? Don't miss where it all began, in Seven Nights To Surrender.

Headline; April 2016
384 pages; ISBN 9781472228529
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2
Author: Jeanette Grey
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472228529
9781472228536

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...