The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

In the Name of Love

Florence Love 2: a laugh-til-you-cry page-turner full of family secrets

In the Name of Love by Louise Lee
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Jump on board with Louise Lee's irresistible follow-up to A Girl Called Love. Fans of Marian Keyes, Dawn O'Porter's The Cows and Why Mummy Drinks, this one's for you.

'A fresh, funny new voice that made me laugh out loud' Woman & Home

Retired, technically, Florence Love is a long way from her London Private Investigator glory days. But her latest target is achingly personal.

A ration of Montepulciano in her water pouch, Flo finds herself racing around Italy on a borrowed Vespa in the name of love. Bambi Love, specifically. Her mum - missing for twenty-five years. The one case that's still unsolved.

To find Bambi, maintaining focus will be critical. Florence must not be distracted.

Not even by a beautiful, goosebump-inducing Italian stranger with mafiosi friends and a habit of suddenly disappearing himself, who knows far more than he's letting on...

Readers LOVE the Florence Love series

'Read this on holiday with my best friend. Had us both in stitches'

'Witty, funny and intelligent, with some twists I never saw coming'

'Beautifully written, easy to escape into and hard to put down'

Headline; January 2017
352 pages; ISBN 9781472224576
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: In the Name of Love
Author: Louise Lee
 
ISBNs
9781472224576
9781472224583

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...