The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to

Learn more

World of Wonders

World of Wonders by Robertson Davies
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available
World of Wonders, the concluding novel in Robertson Davies’ celebrated Deptford Trilogy, is available as an e-book for the first time.

Called “a spectacular, soaring work, an astounding tour de force unequaled in recent literature,” World of Wonders follows the story of Magnus Eisengrim—the most illustrious magician of his age—who is spirited away from his home by a member of a traveling sideshow, the Wanless World of Wonders.

“One of the great modern novelists.” Sunday Times
McClelland & Stewart; August 2015
280 pages; ISBN 9780771029875
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: World of Wonders
Author: Robertson Davies
Subject categories

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...