The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,282,490 members ⚫ 1,426,382 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Secrets Between Sisters

The Secrets Between Sisters by Annie Lyons
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

‘A story about love, betrayal, family’ - Bookaholic Confessions

If you could see me now…

Lizzie and Bea Harris were always very close. They were sisters and nothing could tear them apart. Until Bea dies, leaving her sister twelve letters, one for every month.

Alone for the first time Lizzie is left trying to pull together the pieces of a life she has for so long ignored and find a place for herself…out from under the shadow of her sister.

But the letters are revealing a sister Lizzie isn’t sure she recognises, and she’s beginning to wonder if she ever really knew Bea? As Lizzie delves deeper into her sister’s life she begins to uncover secrets that could tear her and her family apart.

Perfect for fans of Sue Fortin, Tracy Buchanan and Cecilia Ahern.

What readers are saying about The Secrets Between Sisters

'A heart-warming tale with a twist' – Book Chick City

'For anyone who has a sister – this is an incredible story of love, grief and healing.' – cayocosta72

'Such an uplifting tale full of delightful characters, it is definitely my favourite Annie Lyons novel to date so I cannot wait to hear what she has in store for us.' – Shaz's Book Blog

'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and struggled to put it down. The chapters were engaging and funny, with characters that seem to bounce straight off the page and into your imagination.' – Book Chick City

'Annie Lyons has proven to be a skilled and extremely talented writer with this book, it truly is something special. She hits on so many emotions all at once that you honestly don't know if you are coming or going.' – The Book Geek Wears Pajamas

HarperCollins Publishers; July 2014
320 pages; ISBN 9781472084033
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Secrets Between Sisters
Author: Annie Lyons