The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Pearl Locket: A page-turning saga that will have you hooked

The Pearl Locket: A page-turning saga that will have you hooked by Kathleen McGurl
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

We’ll Meet Again…

When Ali inherits her great-aunt’s house she immediately moves her whole family in, despite the warnings that there is something strange about the place.

Unfazed Ali begins redecorating, going through the rooms, making each one her own with the help of her daughter, Kelly. But when under the wallpaper in Kelly’s new room they discover a scrawled message from 1944 Ali begins to question the history of the house as she knows it.

Her family has always seemed so picture perfect, not a blemish or a secret to be found. Yet, this discovery throws her into confusion and Ali begins to question exactly what she knows about her family and the mysteries they have kept hidden…

Perfect for fans of The Emerald Comb, Rachel Hore and Kate Morton

Don't miss Kathleen's new book - The Girl from Ballymor out in 2017!

Praise for Kathleen McGurl

'There were twists and turns galore that had me gripping my Kindle to within an inch of its life…' - Becca's Books on The Pearl Locket

'An engrossing family saga' - cayocosta72 on The Pearl Locket

'If you want a book that is exciting, fast-paced and impossible to put down, with plenty of twists and turns, then you need to buy this book! I can't wait to read more of Kathleen's novels.' - Emma's Book Reviews on The Emerald Comb

'The Emerald Comb is fantastic.' - Books & Baby

'An edge of your seat read, that is a page turner and griped me from page one.' - Comet Babe's Books on The Emerald Comb

HarperCollins Publishers; February 2015
384 pages; ISBN 9781474027984
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Pearl Locket: A page-turning saga that will have you hooked
Author: Kathleen McGurl
 
ISBNs
9781474027984