The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Fourth To Run (The Avalon series, Book 4)

Fourth To Run (The Avalon series, Book 4) by Carys Jones
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Even happy endings aren’t perfect.

At long last things are looking up for Aiden Connelly. A successful lawyer, now running his own firm, he has earnt the respect of the townspeople of Avalon, and he has the woman he loves, Brandy Cotton, by his side.

But Aiden can’t forget the mystery surrounding the death of his friend Justin ten years earlier. When a new tip-off leads him to Mexico and an infamous cartel, he unwittingly unleashes a sinister and dangerous force that follows him back to Avalon. Threatened and afraid, Aiden must form an unlikely alliance with the man who once tried to drive him out of town: Avalon’s sheriff, Buck Fern. These two men will have to turn their backs on the law they uphold to protect their town and those they love.

Don't miss a single thrilling instalement of The Avalon series

First to Fall

Second to Cry

Third to Die

Fourth to Run

HarperCollins Publishers; May 2015
384 pages; ISBN 9781474034951
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Fourth To Run (The Avalon series, Book 4)
Author: Carys Jones