The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

A Boy Called Ocean

A Boy Called Ocean by Chris Higgins
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

One boy stranded at sea. One girl back on land. One ocean between them. The only thing willing
him to survive is the thought of her. A romance with bite, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.

Sometimes you have to lose yourself, to find each other.

Kai has always been best friends with Jen; ever since he and his mum moved to Cornwall when he was small. But now his feelings are deepening. It's ridiculous to imagine Jen would feel the same, especially since she has been hanging out with surf-pro Macca, the guy everyone fancies.

Frustrated by his feelings, Kai makes a snap decision that will put his life in great danger. Stranded at sea, time is running out. With only his thoughts to occupy him, he must face some buried truths about his past. And confront his future with the girl back on shore, if he can reach it ... if the ocean doesn't take him first.

Hachette Children's Group; June 2018
ISBN 9781444918984
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: A Boy Called Ocean
Author: Chris Higgins
 
More Children's
ISBNs
9780340997031
9781444918984

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...