The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3)

An unputdownable action-packed military fantasy

Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3) by Myke Cole
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The fate of undead Navy Seal James Schweitzer will be decided - one way or another...

Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Siege Line, an epic high-octane adventure in Myke Cole's highly acclaimed Reawakening trilogy. The perfect read for fans of John Gwynne and Peter V. Brett.

The Gemini Cell has taken everything from former Navy SEAL James Schweitzer: his family, his career, his life. Schweitzer knows the only way he can stop running, the only way to keep his son safe, is to destroy the Cell once and for all.

But out of control and fighting a secret war against the government it once served, the Cell will not be destroyed easily. Its Director has been sent to the far reaches of the subarctic to search for a secret that could allow the Cell to seize control of the country.

Schweitzer must move fast and join with the elite warriors of both America and Canada in a bid to get there first . . .

What readers are saying about Myke Cole's fantasy thrillers:

'With every novel [Myke Cole] writes, the reader can see the growth in his craft, the depth of his consideration into the plot, character and setting, and just how generally amazing he is'

'Myke Cole blends fantasy and military adventure into an intelligent, exciting and moving series that has me addicted'

'Myke Cole is a true professional, both in the quality of his writing, and in his testament of the military experience. His characters have strength, integrity, human failings and show love for each other as more powerful than any other force'

Headline; January 2018
432 pages; ISBN 9781472211934
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3)
Author: Myke Cole
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472211934
9781472211941

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...