The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Sins

Sins by Penny Jordan
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Resist everything, apart from temptation…
A sumptuous and decadent tale from the international mega-seller.

London, the 1950s, four girls realise that life doesn't always go according to plan.

Scheming Emerald has always got what she wants. Now her sights are set on a royal match. But little does she know the consequences of ensnaring her man.

The illegitimate daughter of a louche playboy and Chinese hooker, Rose always felt an outsider. But now she's gracing the pages of Vogue, her exotic beauty attracting much attention - not all if it wanted…

Rebel Janey is determined to make it in the world of fashion. But her devil-may-care attitude introduces her to dangerous company.

Studious Ella is ecstatic when she's sent to New York to hone her journalism skills. But miles away from everything she knows, is she following her heart?

As each girl navigates a world full of pitfalls and heartache, will they finally get what they wish for?

Feast your senses on this sumptuous and decadent treat for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper.

HarperCollins Publishers; June 2009
640 pages; ISBN 9780007331659
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Sins
Author: Penny Jordan
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007331659
9781847560742

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...