Sins

by

Sins
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781847560742
  • 9780007331659

Resist everything, apart from temptation…
A sumptuous and decadent tale from the international mega-seller.

London, the 1950s, four girls realise that life doesn't always go according to plan.

Scheming Emerald has always got what she wants. Now her sights are set on a royal match. But little does she know the consequences of ensnaring her man.

The illegitimate daughter of a louche playboy and Chinese hooker, Rose always felt an outsider. But now she's gracing the pages of Vogue, her exotic beauty attracting much attention - not all if it wanted…

Rebel Janey is determined to make it in the world of fashion. But her devil-may-care attitude introduces her to dangerous company.

Studious Ella is ecstatic when she's sent to New York to hone her journalism skills. But miles away from everything she knows, is she following her heart?

As each girl navigates a world full of pitfalls and heartache, will they finally get what they wish for?

Feast your senses on this sumptuous and decadent treat for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper.

  • HarperCollins Publishers; June 2009
  • ISBN 9780007331659
  • Read online, or download in secure EPUB format
  • Title: Sins
  • Author: Penny Jordan
  • Imprint: Avon
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781847560742
  • 9780007331659

In The Press

‘The author has created a gripping, sexy storyline that will strike a chord with all free-willed girls who are chasing their dreams.’
Closer

About The Author

Penny Jordan was a best-selling and prolific English writer of over 200 books and sold over 80 million copies worldwide. She also wrote under the name Annie Groves.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781847560742
  • 9780007331659