The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Four Loves

The Four Loves by C. S. Lewis
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

C.S. Lewis’s famous inspirational work on the nature of love.

‘The Four Loves’ divides love into four categories: Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three are loves which come naturally to the human race. Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine in its source and expression, and without the sweetening grace of this supernatural love, the natural loves become distorted and even dangerous.

HarperCollins Publishers; December 2010
176 pages; ISBN 9780007332304
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Four Loves
Author: C. S. Lewis

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...