The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Quantum

Quantum by Tom Grace
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government to find an incredible scientific discovery that could prove to be the ultimate power of the new millennium… The thrilling action adventure from the international bestseller.

DECEIT. BETRAYAL. DEATH. THEY'RE ALL RELATIVE.
In 1948, a young German émigré reached the threshold of an incredible scientific discovery: a blueprint for the construction of the universe that could surpass the theories of Einstein. But the scientist's secret past catches up to him with a vengeance, and he and his work are seemingly lost forever.

Now, buried knowledge has been rediscovered and whoever controls it holds the keys to the future. Two sides, American and Russian, are in a ruthless fight for the ultimate power of the new millennium - Quantum technology - and ex-Navy SEAL Nolan Kilkenny finds himself caught in the crossfire.

To stop the fate of the world from being hijacked, Kilkenny must wage a war across two hemispheres as he races to solve a decades-old mystery, that's if the solution doesn't kill him first….

Get ready for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy

HarperCollins Publishers; February 2010
416 pages; ISBN 9780007358250
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Quantum
Author: Tom Grace
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007358250
9781847561237

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...