The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Buried Angels (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 8)

Buried Angels (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 8) by Camilla Lackberg
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST

Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind – including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba.

Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack.

YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE

Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba’s abandonment and the family’s tragic history.

When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried…

HarperCollins Publishers; April 2014
480 pages; ISBN 9780007419609
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Buried Angels (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 8)
Author: Camilla Lackberg
 
ISBNs
9780007419593
9780007419609

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...