The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Mother

The Mother by Beverly Barton
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter.

The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite their agonized last moments and the shocking nature of their deaths.

For grief counsellor Audrey Sherrod it’s clear the murders are the work of a deranged serial killer. At first, the only link is the victims’ physical appearance. But then another connection emerges, tying them to a past series of horrifying crimes – crimes that hit all too close to home.

As the truth is unravelled, its more twisted and terrifying than anyone could ever imagine.

HarperCollins Publishers; February 2012
400 pages; ISBN 9780007452460
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Mother
Author: Beverly Barton
 
ISBNs
9780007452460
9781847562487

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...