The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Wicked Wives

Wicked Wives by Anna-Lou Weatherley
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Sometimes it just feels good being bad… A tale of intrigue, revenge and excess, perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry.

Playboy Casino owner and serial gambler, Tom Black, leaves a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes. So when he disappears, it’s no surprise that foul-play is suspected.

The finger of suspicion points to three women from his past; Eleanor, the beautiful socialite with a dubious past, Loretta, the fame-seeking gold-digger, and Victoria, the glamorous, bestselling author.

Bound together by one man and his mayhem, it’s not long before secrets begin to surface, forcing the three women to take the biggest gamble of all. But in the game of love there can only be one winner – and the winner takes it all….

This glamorous tale is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.

HarperCollins Publishers; July 2013
416 pages; ISBN 9781847563330
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Wicked Wives
Author: Anna-Lou Weatherley
 
ISBNs
9781847563323
9781847563330

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...