The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,299,691 members ⚫ 1,430,821 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel by Mark Sennen
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Part thriller, part police procedural, Touch by Mark Sennen will take you deep into the madness of a serial killer's mind.

Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry.

DI Savage and her team in Plymouth are struggling with their investigation into a string of horrific attacks on young women. The victims are being drugged, abducted, assaulted and then abandoned with only a dull memory of what has happened. But when the mutilated body of one of these women is found on a beach, the case becomes a chilling murder inquiry. Stopping at just one victim will never be enough … not for this killer.

A must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. Perfect for those who enjoy Scott and Bailey and Broadchurch.

HarperCollins Publishers; January 2013
400 pages; ISBN 9780007512102
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Author: Mark Sennen
 
ISBNs
9780007512096
9780007512102

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...