The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1)

Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) by Roni Loren
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees…

Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a secret retreat where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies.

To find her, Brynn must go undercover. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only and the one person who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn's past. Years ago, she opened herself up to attorney, Reid Jamison, only to have him break her heart.

Now she needs him again. But as their desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate – and so does the danger. Their hearts aren't the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed.

HarperCollins Publishers; November 2012
336 pages; ISBN 9780007511143
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1)
Author: Roni Loren
 
ISBNs
9780007511136
9780007511143

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...