The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 2)

Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 2) by Roni Loren
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this Loving On The Edge novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey

Will she run from the past - or is it time to take control?

After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiancé. So what if it’s a marriage of convenience? She knew the deal.

With her ticket to The Ranch, the exclusive retreat where any fantasy can be played out, she knows she can find someone to satisfy her unconventional desires.
She just never expected that man to be Jace Austin, her old heartbreaker – all grown up and ready to join her on a journey of erotic discovery.

She knows it's probably a world-class bad idea to get involved. But if he can stick to the no-strings rules, so can she. Trouble is, Jace has never believed in rules and Evan doesn’t believe in forever. Can Evan and Jace leave their old hurts behind? Because both of them know this is much more than just a game…

HarperCollins Publishers; November 2012
368 pages; ISBN 9780007511167
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 2)
Author: Roni Loren
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007511150
9780007511167

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...