The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Naughty Girls Book Club

The Naughty Girls Book Club by Sophie Hart
Buy this eBook
US$ 3.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Loved Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James then erotic romance The Naughty Girls Book Club is a must have.

A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list…

Estelle sets up a book group in order to increase custom to her struggling cafe, what follows is more scandalous than she could have ever imagined…

As the first book club meeting flounders, Estelle suggests a spot of erotica to spice things up. Inspired by their naughty novels, this group of shy suburban readers shake off their inhibitions and discover that their own lives can be just as scandalous…

Saucy and sexy chicklit fiction at its most seductive, this is romance perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Indigo Bloome.

HarperCollins Publishers; April 2013
400 pages; ISBN 9780007514939
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Naughty Girls Book Club
Author: Sophie Hart
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007514939
9780007514946