The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

I Found You

I Found You by Jane Lark
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

‘Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking’ – Imagine a World

~
A hot New Adult romance perfect for fans of J Lynn & J. A Redmerski!

Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together.

On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason's lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She's running from life, he's running toward it. But compassion urges him to help her.

His offer of a place to stay leads to friendship and trouble. There's his fiancée back home in Oregon and a family who just don’t trust this girl from the wrong side of the tracks.

But when the connection between them is so electric, so right… everyone else must be wrong. And as the snow begins to settle on the Hudson, there’s nothing but the possibility of what could be – of this, right here, right now. Them.

HarperCollins Publishers; December 2013
390 pages; ISBN 9780007562220
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: I Found You
Author: Jane Lark
 
ISBNs
9780007562220