The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Not So Perfect Mum: The feel-good novel you have to read this year!

The Not So Perfect Mum: The feel-good novel you have to read this year! by Kerry Fisher
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carole Matthews.

Previously published as ‘The School Gate Survival Guide’.

Maia is a cleaner for ladies who lunch. With mops and buckets in tow, she spends her days dashing from house to house cleaning up after them, as they rush from one exhausting Pilates class to the next.

But an unusual inheritance catapults her and her children into the very exclusive world of Stirling Hall School – a place where no child can survive without organic apricots and no woman goes a week without a manicure.

As Maia and her children, Bronte and Harley, try to settle into their new life, Maia is inadvertently drawn to the one man who can help her family fit in. But is his interest in her purely professional? And will it win her any favours at the school gate?

A hilarious, straight-talking read for anyone who's ever despaired at the politics of the school run.

HarperCollins Publishers; July 2014
400 pages; ISBN 9780007570249
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Not So Perfect Mum: The feel-good novel you have to read this year!
Author: Kerry Fisher
 
ISBNs
9780007570232
9780007570249

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...