The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Spyder Web

Spyder Web by Tom Grace
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is recruited by the US government on a deadly mission to destroy a computer virus that could demolish America…

WEB OF DESTRUCTION
Code name: Spyder. It has already been put in place, sucking a U.S. corporation of its most important information. National security insiders know how dangerous Spyder can be - and that someone has to unravel its secrets…

WEB OF LIES
The government choose Nolan Kilkenny, an ex-Navy SEAL turned computer expert, who now leaves his laboratory behind for the killing fields of his past. Only this time, his prey is waiting for him…

WEB OF THE SPYDER…
In a duel of nerves, courage and skill, Nolan goes up against deadly covert agents and a network of intrigue that stretches from the Caribbean to China. Here Kilkenny's enemies have carefully targeted him to die - for a weapon that isn't a bomb, isn't a missile, but is the greatest threat America has ever known…

Buckle up for an action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of Jack Higgins and Tom Clancy.

HarperCollins Publishers; September 2009
464 pages; ISBN 9780007342938
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Spyder Web
Author: Tom Grace
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007342938
9781847561220

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...