The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Harpy’s Flight (The Ki and Vandien Quartet, Book 1)

Harpy’s Flight (The Ki and Vandien Quartet, Book 1) by Megan Lindholm
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

A reissue of classic backlist titles from the author of the best selling Farseer Trilogy and The Liveship Traders books. HARPY'S FLIGHT was Lindholm's first novel, and the first in the WINDSINGERS series, which introduced her popular gypsy characters, Ki and Vandien.

Harpies don't give up of blood debts. Neither do the men who serve them. A life must be given in return.

Devastated by the slaughter of her family and haunted by memories of her own violent revenge, Ki rejects the comfort of her husband's gypsy people and wants only to wander in solitude as an outcast.

Across mountains sheathed with ice, through the treacherous shadow of the impassable Sisters, Ki finds herself running for her life, pursued by frenzied Harpies sworn to vengeance; and by one stubborn, dark-haired man who seems intent on being part of her future.

HarperCollins Publishers; September 2011
320 pages; ISBN 9780007380534
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Harpy’s Flight (The Ki and Vandien Quartet, Book 1)
Author: Megan Lindholm

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...