The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Skulduggery Pleasant: Books 4 - 6

Skulduggery Pleasant: Books 4 - 6 by Derek Landy
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Together for the first time, books 4, 5 and 6 in the Skulduggery Pleasant – the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy.

Book 4: DARK DAYS. Skulduggery pleasant is gone, sucked into a parallel dimension. There is no official, Sanctuary-approved plan to save him. But Valkyrie’s never had much time for plans…

Book 5: MORTAL COIL. With Valkyrie struggling to protect her dark secret, Skulduggery and the gang are more vulnerable than ever, just as a plague of body-snatching Remnants are released upon the world…

Book 6: DEATH BRINGER. The Death Bringer has risen. Skulduggery and Valkyrie have seven days to uncover the Necromancers’ secret before it’s too late. The clock is ticking. Lord Vile is loose. And after this one, nothing will ever be the same again.

HarperCollins Publishers; February 2013
1048 pages; ISBN 9780007520756
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Skulduggery Pleasant: Books 4 - 6
Author: Derek Landy
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • Death Bringer (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 6)
    Death Bringer (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 6)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • Dark Days (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 4)
    Dark Days (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 4)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • Skulduggery Pleasant (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 1)
    Skulduggery Pleasant (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 1)Derek LandyUS$ 3.99
  • Mortal Coil (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 5)
    Mortal Coil (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 5)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99
  • The Faceless Ones (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 3)
    The Faceless Ones (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 3)Derek LandyUS$ 6.99