The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5

The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5 by Robert Low
Buy this eBook
US$ 17.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The band of Viking brothers, The Oathsworn, are here. These are the first 5 epic novels in Robert Low’s brilliant Oathsworn series.

The ultimate Viking series, all five books in one place.

Launch fully into the world of the Oathsworn, led by Einar the Black, and new recruit Orm Bearslayer, whose story this is and whose adventure is unforgettable. But as Orm and his war-wise band finally become feared and respected throughout the Viking world, fate’s hammer will still seek them out and fall hard.

In the entire series: The Whale Road, The Wold Sea,The White Raven The Prow Beast and Crowbone you will experience bloody revenge, violence and true Viking grit.

HarperCollins Publishers; June 2014
1910 pages; ISBN 9780007593491
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5
Author: Robert Low
Subject categories