The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Acoustic Shadows

Acoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick
Buy this eBook
US$ 1.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried.

Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery.

But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.

HarperCollins Publishers; June 2015
324 pages; ISBN 9780008139681
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Acoustic Shadows
Author: Patrick Kendrick
 
ISBNs
9780008139681