The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Bloody Quarrel: Episode 3

The Bloody Quarrel: Episode 3 by Duncan Lay
Buy this eBook
US$ 1.81
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

One step forward ...



Taking their lives in her hands, Bridgit manages to get her people out of slavery. But with an ocean to cover, no maps and little food, it seems escaping was the easy part.



Across the ocean, Fallon has decided to do anything to get his wife back – including capturing and torturing the Kottermani Crown Prince Kemal.



But, just as he thinks he has discovered King Aidan's master plan, his discoveries lead him into the depths of the castle.



What he discovers there will change everything ...



This epic fantasy is perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Joe Abercrombie.

Pan Macmillan Australia; December 2015
134 pages; ISBN 9781760301583
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Bloody Quarrel: Episode 3
Author: Duncan Lay
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781760301583