The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Bloody Quarrel: Episode 5

The Bloody Quarrel: Episode 5 by Duncan Lay
Buy this eBook
US$ 1.81
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

The thanks of a grateful nation can be fleeting.



Fallon's wife and the families of his men have returned safely to Gaelland, but it seems their problems are far from at an end.



Prince Swane has the eastern reaches of Gaelland under his control, Prince Kemal is itching for revenge, and Fallon's erstwhile ally, Duchess Dina, is now under arrest. If the city is to avoid descending into chaos and slaughter, the people desperately need food and weapons.



With Prince Kemal's army bearing down on Gaelland, Fallon is about to find out if the men he has trained are equal to the Kotterman Empire's finest ...



This epic fantasy is perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Joe Abercrombie.

Pan Macmillan Australia; January 2016
134 pages; ISBN 9781760301620
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Bloody Quarrel: Episode 5
Author: Duncan Lay
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781760301620