The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Modern Heart: City Love 3

Modern Heart: City Love 3 by Belinda Williams
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.72
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Limited time only: Dream career! Perfect man! The catch? Emotional availability.



Scarlett Wong has a reputation for toughness. A talented and often feared Creative Director at an award-winning Sydney advertising agency, she doesn't do relationships, she doesn't invite men home, and she never stays the night. The only people who see her softer side are her three closest girlfriends, and they're finally convinced they've found her perfect man: John Hart.



Scarlett's never been one to back down from a challenge and she's not going to start now. But when John secures Scarlett an invitation from one of New York's leading galleries to exhibit her artwork, it means putting herself out there like never before. Scarlett's perfect man wouldn't interfere in her life like this – would he?



For a woman who thinks she's not scared of anything, Scarlett is about to discover she's not as tough as she thinks. Will she take the chance to turn her secret passion into a career, risk the safety of her advertising career, and let John in? Or will old habits die that little bit too hard?



Perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Pan Macmillan Australia; November 2015
264 pages; ISBN 9781760300906
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Modern Heart: City Love 3
Author: Belinda Williams
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781760300906