The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Welcome to My World

Welcome to My World by Miranda Dickinson
Buy this eBook
US$ 1.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

A travel agent who longs to travel. An intrepid explorer who just wants to find a place to call home.
And a Big Idea that changes everything….

Close your eyes and imagine the world is your oyster…

And now imagine never seeing it. Welcome to Harriet Langton's world. All her life she's dreamt of travelling the globe - fate always got in the way.

Working as a travel agent, the closest Harri comes to her dream destination of Venice is booking the trip for someone else. But everything changes when travel fanatic Alex drops in.

With her boyfriend Rob tied up with work, Harri is persuaded to help Alex in his quest for love. But in her attempts to help, Harri soon discovers that she's alienating those around her.

Desperate to leave her life behind, will her dreams finally come true? Or will Harri's leap of faith be her biggest mistake yet?

A gorgeous love story for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jill Mansell.

HarperCollins Publishers; November 2010
416 pages; ISBN 9780007352517
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Welcome to My World
Author: Miranda Dickinson
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007352517
9781847561664