The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Sword of Moses

The Sword of Moses by Dominic Selwood
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

An ancient evil has been unleashed. Someone must stop it.

The gripping and bestselling first Ava Curzon thriller that will keep you hooked until the very end

Dr Ava Curzon is Lara Croft meets Evelyn Salt – the first real challenger to Dan Brown's Robert Langdon.

“Rollercoaster crypto-thriller … a ride that thrills and educates … move over Lara Croft!” (Daily Express – Five Star – Pick of the Week)

“ONE OF THE TOP 5 RELIGIOUS THRILLERS OF ALL TIME” (BestThrillers.com)

When former MI6 agent turned archaeologist Dr Ava Curzon is engaged by American intelligence to track down an African militia claiming to hold the Ark of the Covenant, she is plunged into a world where nothing is what it seems.

Her breakneck descent into the shadowy realm of dark biblical magic hurls her across continents and into the opaque worlds of the Knights Templar, freemasons, occultists, and extremist neo-Nazis, pushing her mentally and physically to the limits.

As the plot twists and turns across the centuries, she requires all her skills to solve a trail of ancient clues leading her inexorably towards a terrifying ritual. Taking centre stage, she faces the ultimate battle against an age-old evil she must stop at all costs. For readers of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse, comes The Sword of Moses, an extraordinary and gripping adventure.

The Ava Curzon Thrillers

  • The Sword of Moses
  • The Apocalypse Fire
  • Book 3 coming 2017

Thriller - occult - bible - code - Templar - freemasonry - nazi - archaeology - ark of the covenant

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd; September 2015
ISBN 9781910859032
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Sword of Moses
Author: Dominic Selwood