The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Prince Caspian (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 4)

Prince Caspian (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 4) by C. S. Lewis
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full colour on a full colour ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . where animals talk . . . where trees walk . . . where a battle is about to begin.

A prince denied his rightful throne gathers an army in a desperate attempt to rid his land of a false king. But in the end, it is a battle of honor between two men alone that will decide the fate of an entire world.
Prince Caspian is the fourth book in C.S. Lewis’s The Chronicles of Narnia, a series that has become part of the canon of classic literature, drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over fifty years. This is a stand-alone novel, but if you would like to see more of Lucy and Edmund’s adventures, read The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, the fifth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

HarperCollins Publishers; May 2009
240 pages; ISBN 9780007325078
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Prince Caspian (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 4)
Author: C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...