The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

That Gallagher Girl

That Gallagher Girl by Kate Thompson
Buy this eBook
US$ 1.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Times are hard in the village of Lissamore on Ireland's West Coast. So it's lucky that free-spirited Cat Gallagher knows a thing or two about breaking and entering.

Times are hard in the village of Lissamore on Ireland's West Coast. So it's lucky that free-spirited Cat Gallagher knows a thing or two about breaking and entering. When her beloved houseboat burns down she finds herself eyeing up the abandoned Villa which seems to suit her purposes admirably. But when a mystery buyer turns up, Cat is in a quandary. She needs money, a roof over her head and for the first time in her life Cat needs a helping hand…
Rio Kinsella is also in a predicament. She is in possession of a secret that has the potential to transform not only her own life, but the lives of those dearest to her. Before long, Rio finds herself lost in a labyrinth of lies, deceit and good intentions gone wrong. Can the two women find a way through their problems?
That Gallagher Girl takes us back to the wonderful world of Lissamore with another heart-warming tale filled with a wonderful cast of characters.
Full of tears and laughter it is the perfect read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

HarperCollins Publishers; March 2011
400 pages; ISBN 9780007431083
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: That Gallagher Girl
Author: Kate Thompson
 
More Fiction
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780007431083
9781847561015