The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Chocolate Wishes

Chocolate Wishes by Trisha Ashley
Buy this eBook
US$ 2.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Featuring an EXCLUSIVE FREE SAMPLE of Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues by Trisha Ashley

Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon…

In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer. If only her own life was as easy to forecast – perhaps Chloe could have foreseen being jilted at the altar…

But when a new Vicar arrives in the village, the rumour mill goes into overdrive. Not only is Raffy Sinclair the charismatic ex-front man of rock band 'Mortal Ruin', he's also the Chloe's first love and the man who broke her heart.

Try as she might, Chloe can't ignore this blast from her past. Could now be the time for her to make a wish – and dare to believe it can come true?

A charming novel for chocoholics everywhere, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

HarperCollins Publishers; March 2010
384 pages; ISBN 9780007365722
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Chocolate Wishes
Author: Trisha Ashley
 
ISBNs
9780007365722
9781847561145