The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,272,009 members ⚫ 1,419,367 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The First Edgar Rice Burroughs Omnibus

The First Edgar Rice Burroughs Omnibus by Edgar Rice Burroughs
Buy this eBook
US$ 4.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Here is a quartet of novels by the legendary master of adventure fantasy, Edgar Rice Burroughs. Read :Beyond Thirty," the tale of a future U.S. returning to life after a devistating calamity, "The Man-Eater," the story of a strange relationship between man and beast, "The Jungle Girl," a thrill a minute fantasy in the Tarzan tradition, and "The Monster Men," long considered one of Burroughs' best. Over 200,000 words of reading, over 2000 pages of adventure, for one bargain price in this uncut omnibus.
Renaissance E Books; January 2004
554 pages; ISBN 9781588734044
Read online, or download in secure PDF format
Title: The First Edgar Rice Burroughs Omnibus
Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
Subject categories