The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Alice Quentin Collection 1-3

Crossbones Yard, A Killing of Angels, The Winter Foundlings

The Alice Quentin Collection 1-3 by Kate Rhodes
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Meet Alice Quentin, a forensic psychologist who'll do anything to crack a case - even if it means putting herself in danger, in this collection of three gripping novels.

CROSSBONES YARD: the discovery of a body in a former graveyard pulls Alice Quentin into a terrifying copycat serial killing case.

A KILLING OF ANGELS: someone is taking revenge on members of the Angel Bank - but why? Only Alice can find out.

THE WINTER FOUNDLINGS: a ten-year-old girl is kidnapped in a homage to notorious child-killer Louis Kinsella. Alice must confront him to find out what he knows - before Ella's time runs out...

Hodder & Stoughton; January 2016
960 pages; ISBN 9781473636804
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Alice Quentin Collection 1-3
Author: Kate Rhodes
More Fiction
Subject categories

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...