The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,226,104 members ⚫ 1,419,518 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Mean Sisters: A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery

Mean Sisters: A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery by Lindsay Emory
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

*‘Well written and Legally Blonde funny!’ Reader review*

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mean Girls.

Margot Blythe: 20-something, sharp, friendly and totally incapable of letting her college glory days go.

When she returns to her old college as an advisor, she can’t wait to be reunited with her sorority sisters. But her homecoming reception isn’t exactly what she expected. Tragedy strikes, sending shock waves down sorority row, and Margot is forced to step up.

She’s determined to save her fifty frazzled sisters, keep the suspicious (but dangerously cute) police officer at bay and find out the real truth – could a sister have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder?

A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery where the closest bonds of friendship might just kill you …

HarperCollins Publishers; March 2016
400 pages; ISBN 9780008173562
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Mean Sisters: A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery
Author: Lindsay Emory
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
0008173567
9780008173562

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...