The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,325,200 members ⚫ 1,431,678 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Summer Flings Travel Club: A Fun, Flirty and Hilarious Beach Read

The Summer Flings Travel Club: A Fun, Flirty and Hilarious Beach Read by Aimee Duffy
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

"The perfect, girly summer read" Reviewed the Book

Armed with a degree that she doesn't have a clue what to do with, Ciara Bree convinces her two best friends, Elle and Gem to spend their first summer of freedom backpacking across the globe. Now it's time to shop, sunbathe, think about boys for a change, and party hard…

LA, Miami, Paris, Santorini, Ibiza, Florence and Dublin…these fabulous jet-setters are in for the summer of their lives.

From crashing celebrity parties in Tinseltown to grape-squishing in Florence, Ciara globetrots her way to happiness with her friends Elle and Gem by her side.

But Elle’s gorgeous cousin Zack keeps showing up, and while Ciara can think of a few ways to have fun with him, she starts to realise that her summer fling isn’t as uncomplicated as it should be…

Join the girls for a summer of fun, travel and romance. A summery treat perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Sarah Morgan.

HarperCollins Publishers; April 2016
289 pages; ISBN 9780008182403
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Summer Flings Travel Club: A Fun, Flirty and Hilarious Beach Read
Author: Aimee Duffy
 
ISBNs
9780008182403
9780008182410

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • The Summer Flings Travel Club: A Fun, Flirty and Hilarious Beach Read
    The Summer Flings Travel Club: A Fun, Flirty and Hilarious Beach ReadAimee DuffyUS$ 2.99
  • Sinfully Summer: A feel good sexy summer romance
    Sinfully Summer: A feel good sexy summer romanceAimee DuffyUS$ 2.99
  • The Office Christmas Party: A fun, feel good Christmas cracker of a romance!
    The Office Christmas Party: A fun, feel good Christmas cracker of a romance!Aimee DuffyUS$ 1.99
  • Ibiza Insanity (Summer Flings, Book 5)
    Ibiza Insanity (Summer Flings, Book 5)Aimee DuffyUS$ 1.99
  • Misbehaving in Miami (Summer Flings, Book 2)
    Misbehaving in Miami (Summer Flings, Book 2)Aimee DuffyUS$ 1.99