The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Susan Mallery Hometown Heartbreakers Books 1-3

An Anthology

Susan Mallery Hometown Heartbreakers Books 1-3 by Susan Mallery
Buy this eBook
US$ 16.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Love comes home to stay in #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery’s Hometown Heartbreakers series.

Austin Lucas is temptation incarnate: even the bashful, cherubic Rebecca Chambers finds herself tempted by Austin’s sexy self—assurance. But with so many women vying for his attention, surely he’ll never notice such a tongue—tied wallflower.

Elizabeth Abbot is finally pulling her life back together. She's endured enough heartbreak at the hands of her deceitful ex—husband, and that's exactly why she should stay away from Travis Haynes, with his trademark Stetson and sexy smile…

Sandy Walker has come to Glenwood seeking a quiet, friendly place to raise her three children. No way is she looking for a fling with notorious bachelor Kyle Haynes. She needs a provider, not an adventurer.

Susan Mallery’s Hometown Heartbreakers Series, Volume 1:

The Best Bride

Marriage on Demand

Father in Training
HQN Books; January 2016
384 pages; ISBN 9781460395783
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Susan Mallery Hometown Heartbreakers Books 1-3
Author: Susan Mallery
More Fiction