The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1

Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1 by Rebecca Zanetti
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Mercury Striking is the first exciting book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh.

With nothing but rumors to lead her, Lynne Harmony has trekked across a nightmare landscape to find one man - a mysterious, damaged legend who protects the weak and leads the strong. He's more than muscle and firepower - and in post-plague L.A., he's her only hope. As the one woman who could cure the disease, Lynne is the single most volatile - and vulnerable - creature in this new and ruthless world. But face to face with Jax Mercury, danger has never looked quite so delicious...

For more thrilling passion played out against the dangerous race for survival, look for all the titles in The Scorpius Syndrome series: Mercury Striking, Shadow Falling, Justice Ascending.

Headline; January 2016
368 pages; ISBN 9781472237583
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Mercury Striking: The Scorpius Syndrome 1
Author: Rebecca Zanetti
 
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472237576
9781472237583

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...