The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Be Good Be Real Be Crazy

Be Good Be Real Be Crazy by Chelsey Philpot
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Three teenagers. One road trip. Countless detours. From the author of Even in Paradise comes a story about love, friendship, and finding yourself that is perfect for fans of Paper Towns and Mosquitoland.

When Mia first waltzed into Homer’s small corner of Florida, she changed Homer’s entire world. It wasn’t long before he was hopelessly in love. But now Mia is moving away—and Homer and his younger brother, Einstein, are helping her drive hundreds of miles to her new home.

This might be Homer’s last chance to tell Mia how he really feels. And with so many detours in front of them, anything could happen.

HarperCollins; October 2016
336 pages; ISBN 9780062293749
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Be Good Be Real Be Crazy
Author: Chelsey Philpot
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9780062293725
9780062293749

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...