The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Goodbye, Rebel Blue

Goodbye, Rebel Blue by Shelley Coriell
Buy this eBook
US$ 16.15
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Rebecca Blue is a rebel with an attitude whose life is changed by a chance encounter with a soon-to-be dead girl. Rebel (as she’s known) decides to complete the dead girl’s bucket list to prove that choice, not chance, controls her fate. In doing so, she unexpectedly opens her mind and heart to a world she once dismisseda world of friendships, family, and faith. With a shaken sense of self, she must reevaluate her loner philosophyparticularly when she falls for Nate, the golden boy do-gooder who never looks out for himself. Perfect for fans of Jay Asher’s blockbuster hit Thirteen Reasons Why, Coriell’s second novel features her sharp, engaging voice along with realistic drama and unforgettable characters.


Praise for Goodbye, Rebel Blue
"As true as the blue streak in her hair, Rebel will encourage readers to follow their own hearts and dreams."
--Kirkus Reviews 

"Readers will root for Rebel as she makes a sincere effort to befriend a detention acquaintance and as she falls for kind-hearted Nate."
--School Library Journal
 

Abrams; October 2013
320 pages; ISBN 9781613125113
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Goodbye, Rebel Blue
Author: Shelley Coriell