The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Return of Count Electric

& Other Stories

The Return of Count Electric by William Browning Spencer
Buy this eBook
US$ 9.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
In The Return of Count Electric and Other Stories, William Browning Spencer demonstrates a wildly imaginative, non-stop narrative skill in the tradition of Roald Dahl and John Collier.
The Permanent Press (ORD); February 2016
199 pages; ISBN 9781504028523
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Return of Count Electric
Author: William Browning Spencer
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9781504028523