The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Fire Child (free sampler)

The Fire Child (free sampler) by S. K. Tremayne
Not available
Not Available

The chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times bestseller, THE ICE TWINS. Perfect for fans of Daphne Du Maurier.

IT TOOK ONLY SIX WORDS TO SHATTER HER DREAMS…

When Rachel marries handsome David and moves to a beautiful house in Cornwall, she gains wealth, love, and an affectionate stepson, Jamie.

But then Jamie’s behaviour changes, and her perfect life begins to unravel. He makes disturbing predictions, claiming to be haunted by the spectre of his late mother. As September slips away and December looms, Rachel grows increasingly suspicious of her husband – and begins to suspect there might be truth in Jamie’s words:

‘YOU WILL BE DEAD BY CHRISTMAS’

HarperCollins Publishers; Read online
Title: The Fire Child (free sampler)
Author: S. K. Tremayne
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9780008166854

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...