The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance!

Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance! by Jules Wake
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

**Lose yourself in the south of France this summer in this fabulously feel-good beach read!**

Carrie Hayes has a job she enjoys and a perfectly nice boyfriend. She’s sorted. Isn’t she?

But Carrie’s life wasn’t always like this. As a young,
wild drama student, she married fellow actor, Richard
Maddox, after a whirlwind romance. Life back then was
full of possibilities, but when Hollywood beckoned
Richard, Carrie was left behind.

Now an A-list superstar, Richard’s life couldn’t be more
different to Carrie’s, so when their paths cross in glamorous
St Tropez, she can’t help but wonder what might have been.

But with lovely, sensible Alan in tow, Carrie knows
she needs to do the right thing. The only problem is,
Carrie and Richard never quite got round to getting a divorce…

Lose yourself this summer on the French Riviera,
the perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

HarperCollins Publishers; June 2016
400 pages; ISBN 9780008185305
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance!
Author: Jules Wake
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
9780008185299
9780008185305

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance!
    Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance!Jules WakeUS$ 11.99