The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Scorching Wind: The Irish Trilogy 3

The Scorching Wind: The Irish Trilogy 3 by Walter Macken
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

This is a vivid and memorable novel set in Dublin, 1916, during the Easter Rebellion and the bitter years which followed. Through the diverging lives of two young brothers the agony of Ireland during these harrowing times is witnessed.

It is the time of the Sinn Fein, of the dreaded Tans, of terrible deeds and of loyalties strained to breaking-point and beyond.

Pan Macmillan UK; February 2016
200 pages; ISBN 9781743543467
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Scorching Wind: The Irish Trilogy 3
Author: Walter Macken
More Fiction
Subject categories

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...