The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30

An Anthology

Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30 by Brenda Jackson
Buy this eBook
US$ 13.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Beloved by fans everywhere, don't miss these amazing heroes from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson's Westmorelands series!

The biggest error Stern Westmoreland ever made was helping his best friend, JoJo, get a makeover for another man. Can he convince her to give him a chance before it's too late? A Westmoreland always keeps his word, but Adrian's promise to help the gorgeous Trinity out with a fake, platonic relationship is crumbling fast… Dr. Aidan Westmoreland never forgot the one who got away, but now it's just him, her and a decadent cruise for two weeks… Bailey Westmoreland owns up to her mistakes and fixing her latest leads her to a sexy loner's ranch, but helping him heal from his injuries is putting her heart in danger. Bane Westmoreland has tracked down the woman he left behind all those years ago…but the danger he's found her in will give this SEAL the most important mission of his life.

The Westmorelands—where family, loyalty and love come first!

This special box set includes:


The Real Thing

The Secret Affair

Breaking Bailey's Rules

Harlequin; April 2016
ISBN 9781460395547
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 26-30
Author: Brenda Jackson
More Fiction