The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Resurgence: The Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 3

Resurgence: The Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 3 by Kerry Wilkinson
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Following Reckoning and Renegade, Resurgence is the thrilling conclusion to Kerry Wilkinson's heartstopping Silver Blackthorn Trilogy.

An entire country has been lied to. Silver Blackthorn was supposed to be one of the privileged few, chosen to serve and help rebuild a shattered nation. Instead she has been forced to become a rebel.

Tales of her defiance have spread throughout the land. King Victor and the Minister Prime want her dead; the resistance groups are desperate for her help.

Silver's friends and family are in dire jeopardy - hiding is no longer an option. As her travels take her into the furthest reaches of an unknown land, she is forced to make new friends and hunt for new allegiances.

Final battle lines are being drawn. The time has come.

And then there's the hardest choice of all: Opie or Imrin?


"A strong voice and an intricate endgame" Publisher's Weekly

"Hand this one to teens who have finished Lauren Oliver's Delirium and Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds to keep them contentedly reading" Voya Magazine

"An incredible story which is so cleverly written . . . Silver is just kick ass!" Book Nook

Pan Macmillan UK; April 2016
400 pages; ISBN 9781925479140
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Resurgence: The Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 3
Author: Kerry Wilkinson
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...