The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Serafina and the Black Cloak

Serafina and the Black Cloak by Robert Beatty
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 5.49
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Venture into the spooky world of Serafina and the Black Cloak - the New York Times bestselling magical mystery adventure book for children.

"Never go into the forest, for there are many dangers there, and they will ensnare your soul.”

Serafina and her pa have secretly lived in the basement of the grand old house on the Biltmore Estate, surrounded by dark forests, for as long as Serafina can remember. She takes the greatest of care never to be seen.

But when children at Biltmore start disappearing, only Serafina knows who the culprit is: a terrifying man in a black cloak who stalks the corridors at night.  To solve the mystery, Serafina teams up with Braden Vanderbilt, the nephew of the estate’s owners.  Their search for answers leads them into the very forest Serafina has always been taught to fear.  There, they discover a legacy of magic, long forgotten - until now. A beguiling book for children aged 9 years and up . . . 

Robert Beatty is the debut and New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystery book for children Serafina and the Black Cloak and its enchanting sequel Serafina and the Twisted Staff. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). robert-beatty.com

Perfect for fans of J K Rowling, Abi Elphinstone, Robin Stevens and Jennifer Bell.

Egmont UK Ltd; May 2016
288 pages; ISBN 9781780317502
Download in secure EPUB
Title: Serafina and the Black Cloak
Author: Robert Beatty
 

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...