The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,252,064 members ⚫ 1,413,299 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Lifers

Lifers by M.A. Griffin
Not for sale in
your country
US$ 16.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Fear haunts the streets of Manchester: a schoolgirl has disappeared.Preston is drawn to investigate, exploring the city in the hunt for his missing friend. Deep in the bowels of a secret scientific institute, he discovers a sinister machine.Captured and condemned to a cavernous space filled with problematic teens, Preston is determined to escape – but this is no ordinary jail. Friendships are forged and lives lost in a reckless battle for freedom, revenge – and revolution.Packed full of high-octane adventure and tension; perfect for fans of The Maze Runner who crave a grittier real-world setting.
Scholastic Australia; April 2016
ISBN 9781760271824
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Lifers
Author: M.A. Griffin
 
More Children's
ISBNs
9781760271824
9781910002254

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...